Bewertungen

Diese Bewertungen stammen von Facebook. Bitte hinterlasse uns doch auch eine neue Bewertung!
  • 5 star review  Just had the MOST incredible day on the mountain with Rudi. Two adults and our 11yr old! We skied for miles, discovered new places to ski (& eat) and basically had FUN. The instructors are not only highly competent but also know how to teach those skills. Not only that...but they're great to spend some of your precious holiday time with! Couldn't recommend them highly enough. Our technique improved immediately. We'd give them 10* if it was possible.

    thumb Vivienne Simpson
    2/11/2018

    5 star review  A great ski clinic with Mountain Mind this week, fantastic instructors. I learnt a lot.

    thumb Catherine Burton
    12/17/2017

    5 star review  Peter restored my confidence and conquered my nerves. His tuition was the best I have ever had and I will be eternally grateful as the next time I go skiing I know I will enjoy the mountains. A big Thankyou to you Peter.

    thumb Lu George
    1/14/2018
  • 5 star review  Peter and Rudi: two of the nicest people, best skiers and most qualified ski instructors I have ever met!

    thumb Adalisa Ricci
    12/05/2017

    5 star review  James put that big smile back on my face. Skiing a lot more confident now.

    thumb Patrick van Hoorn
    2/11/2018

    5 star review  Excellent instructors who know what they are doing these are the guys that taught the instructors

    thumb Colin Watson
    12/02/2017
  • 5 star review  Beste skileraren die je kunt vinden! Damkbaar dat ik zoveel van ze heb mogen leren!

    thumb Hans van der Haar
    12/03/2017

    5 star review  These guys know how to bring out the best in you! They make a good skiing experience fantastic!

    thumb Tim McCann
    12/05/2017

    5 star review  A MASSIVE thank you from team Crystal today for our amazing ski lessons and familiarisation. Amazing expertise and very experienced instructors. My first experience of skiing and I LOVED IT!

    thumb Andrew 'Crumble' Crowley
    12/16/2017
  • 5 star review  Thanks Harry and Hans, the ‘Irish 5 ‘ made it to Frankalm in one piece on day 3 as planned .. !! We really enjoyed our lessons with Mountainmind , Harry was great - so relaxed and gave us some great tips.. however he had enough of us after 2 mornings ( hope ur feeling better Harry?!) so Hans had to brave it and take over for our last day , with a serious mission to accomplish .. he was wonderful and had us ‘farting up the mountain’ in no time and delivered us safely to Frankalm ! Thanks to you both ,we will definitely be booking with you guys again next year !!

    thumb Niamh Lyons
    3/09/2018

    5 star review  Thanks a lot to Peter and Richard for a great experience. We had 3 full days of private lessons with Richard and we enjoyed it and learned a lot. Richard is very experienced in teaching the same thing over and over in so many ways, examples and exercises. It was a real pleasure.

    thumb Sigal Regev Admoni
    3/20/2018

    5 star review  Spontan, flexibel, persönlich, freundlich, kompetent und immer gut drauf - besser geht's nicht! Vielen Dank lieber Peter & Team, wir sind mehr als zufrieden!

    thumb Conny Mergen
    1/02/2018
  • 5 star review  I've just come back from a week in Soll with a group of friends, all of mixed ability with only myself and another girl who hadn't skied before. I emailed Peter prior to arrival and he was so helpful and advised me that best option for us would be the 3 day beginner course with the option to add on the additional 2 days if we felt we needed it. When we arrived on the first day we was greeted by Peter who then introduced us to our instructor Richard. As a group we began going through the basics, as the first day went on it became apparent that i was very scared and nervous which meant i wasn't progressing the same as the group, i ended up giving up for the final hour of the first day as i'd worked myself into a bit of a state! My friend who was in the group absolutely loved it and couldn't wait to get onto the bigger slop whereas i was worried to death about it. The next day i arrived and Richard explained to me that because i was so nervous he'd spoken to Peter and arranged for me to have some back to basic one on one time with another instructor called Fin! I'm so so grateful Richard and Peter took the time to arrange this for me and didn't just push me along with the rest of the group. Fin was FANTASTIC! We stripped it right back and broke everything down, not just the skiing but also looking at why i was scared, i'd basically convinced myself i was going to fall off the mountain! Fin really changed my holiday! My friend who continued with her 3 day lessons then went on to add the additional day also had a fantastic time and progressed massively from the first day. I can't recommend Mountain Mind enough. 🙂 x

    thumb Georgina Corban
    3/12/2018

    5 star review  Super kommunikative, offene und vor allem kompetente Truppe! Das hat wirklich Spaß gemacht. Wir sehen uns wieder!

    thumb Patrick Thiesen
    1/06/2018

    5 star review  If you want to improve your skiing, see these guys.

    thumb Matt Geraghty
    12/05/2017
  • 5 star review  Had a fantastic time with Mountain mind.. great team of instructors... Thanks Rudi, Peter, Richard, Stephan and the rest of your team. Top marks �

    thumb John Devereux
    2/03/2018

    5 star review  What a super team of instructors at Mountainmind. All of our group had different needs and they really couldn’t have been anymore helpful. James, your enthusiasm is endless, on & off the slopes he was great fun and very educational. Finn was excellent too giving great hints & tips and a special mention to Andrew stepping in at the last minute to make sure I got to see more of beautiful Söll & building my confidence giving me great advice to improve my skiing . The whole experience was 5 star from start to finish. Book with these guys you will not be sorry . Thank you Mountainmind

    thumb Olivia Cummins
    2/26/2018

    5 star review  If you know how they ski ( i'm pretty jelaous) five stars is not enough

    thumb Lisa Eberharter
    12/05/2017